Contact Us

Login to ParentsWeb

Main Contact Information

2933 Baldwin Avenue

Makawao, Maui, Hawai'i  96768

Phone: 808.573.0374      Fax: 808.573.0389

 


View Larger Map

 

Administrative Contacts

Head of School René Anderson-Vorfeld renea@momi.org 808-573-0374 (School)
       
Director of Finance Cheryl Kaupalolo cherylk@momi.org 808-573-2706
Finance Associate Momi Chun momic@momi.org 808-573-2706
       
Admissions Director Sue Schmidt sue@momi.org 808-573-7568
Administrative Assistant Jamie Athearn jamiea@momi.org 808-573-0374 (School)
       
Development Director Alison Grimes alisong@momi.org 808-573-1062
Development Assistant Maile Lopes mailel@momi.org 808-573-1046
       
Student Support Specialist                              Melinda Lyle-Javier melindal@momi.org 808-573-0379
       
Librarian/Field Trip Coordinator/
Rentals
Dheya Kealoha dheyak@momi.org 808-572-8790

 

Faculty Contacts

808-573-0374 (School) for all Faculty calls

Toddler Classroom    
Ohia Class Judy Doucette judyd@momi.org
     
Primary Classrooms    
Kamani Class Alejandra Carta alejandrac@momi.org
Kukui Class Megan Wolohan meganw@momi.org
Monkeypod Class Shana Driscoll shanad@momi.org
Nara Class Krissy Ka'ipolani Kaina krissyk@momi.org
Plumeria Class Janie Kunin janiek@momi.org
     
Lower Elementary Classrooms    
Banyan Class Emily Severson emilys@momi.org
Jacaranda Class Gloria Del Rivo gloriad@momi.org
Wiliwili Class Jolyne Rego jolyner@momi.org
     
Upper Elementary Classrooms    
'Iliahi Class Alastair Hebard alastairh@momi.org
Mamane Class Shirah Minagawa shirahm@momi.org
     
Middle School Classroom    
Koa Class Jeffrey Friedman jeffreyf@momi.org


Resource Teacher Contacts

808-573-0374 (School) for all Resource Teacher calls

Art                                             Sandra Guerard     sandrag@momi.org
Physical Education Sarah Pearson sarahp@momi.org
Garden Scott Lacasse scottl@momi.org


Extended Care Contacts

Primary Aftercare                                       Vivianne Campos                          viviannec@momi.org 808-446-8351
Elementary Aftercare Sarah Pearson sarahp@momi.org 808-446-8351