Skip Navigation

Main Contact Information

2933 Baldwin Avenue

Makawao, Maui, Hawai'i  96768

Phone: 808.573.0374      Fax: 808.573.0389

 


View Larger Map

 

Administrative Contacts

Head of School Eric L Dustman, PhD ericd@momi.org 808-573-0374 (School)
       
Director of Finance Cheryl Kaupalolo cherylk@momi.org 808-573-2706

 

Finance Associate

 

Momi Chun

 

momic@momi.org

 

808-573-2706

Finance Assistant Deesha Tucker deeshat@momi.org  

 

Director of Admissions

 

Jamie Athearn

 

jamiea@momi.org

 

808-573-7568

Administrative Assistant Kiana Iwado kianai@momi.org 808-573-0374 (School)
       
Director of Development Alison Grimes alisong@momi.org 808-573-1062

 

Development Assistant

 

Maile Lopes

 

mailel@momi.org

 

808-573-1046

       
Director of Teaching and Learning                          Melinda Lyle-Javier melindal@momi.org 808-573-0379
       
Librarian/Field Trip Coordinator
Dheya Kealoha dheyak@momi.org 808-572-8790

 

Faculty Contacts

808-573-0374 (School) for all Faculty calls

Toddler Classroom    
Ohia Class Anela Medeiros anelam@momi.org
     
Primary Classrooms    
Kamani Class Alejandra Carta alejandrac@momi.org
Kukui Class Roopa Akkineni roopaa@momi.org
Monkeypod Class Shana Driscoll shanad@momi.org
Nara Class Chrissy Charles chrissyc@momi.org
Plumeria Class Janie Kunin janiek@momi.org
     
Lower Elementary Classrooms    
Banyan Class Emily Severson emilys@momi.org
Jacaranda Class Amanda Asue amandaa@momi.org
Wiliwili Class Paula Osbun paulao@momi.org
     
Upper Elementary Classrooms    
'Iliahi Class Amy Eiden amye@momi.org
Mamane Class Patti Harper pattih@momi.org
     
Middle School Classroom    
Koa Class Jeffrey Friedman jeffreyf@momi.org


Resource Teacher Contacts

808-573-0374 (School) for all Resource Teacher calls

Art                                             Sandra Guerard     sandrag@momi.org
Physical Education Sarah Pearson sarahp@momi.org
Garden Scott Lacasse scottl@momi.org


Extended Care Contacts

Primary Aftercare                                       Andrea Futch                           andreaf@momi.org 808-446-8351
Elementary Aftercare Sarah Pearson sarahp@momi.org 808-446-8351