Skip Navigation

Main Contact Information

2933 Baldwin Avenue

Makawao, Maui, Hawai'i  96768

Phone: 808.573.0374      Fax: 808.573.0389

 


View Larger Map

 

Administrative Contacts

Head of School Eric L Dustman, PhD ericd@momi.org 808-573-0374 (School)
       
Director of Finance Tess Hanson DeLisa tessh@momi.org 808-573-1230

 

Director of Human Resources

 

Momi Chun

 

momic@momi.org

 

808-573-2706

 

Director of Admissions

 

Jamie Athearn

 

jamiea@momi.org

 

808-573-7568

 

Office Assistant

 

Kiana Iwado

 

kianai@momi.org

 

808-573-1046

Office Assistant Deesha Tucker deeshat@momi.org 808-573-5984
 

Faculty Contacts

808-573-0374 (School) for all Faculty calls

Toddler Classroom    
Ohia Class Anela Medeiros anelam@momi.org
     
Primary Classrooms    
Nara Class Alejandra Carta alejandrac@momi.org
Kukui Class Megan Lacasse meganl@momi.org
Monkeypod Class Shana Driscoll shanad@momi.org
Plumeria Class Azusa Merrill janiek@momi.org
     
Lower Elementary Classrooms    
Banyan Class Melinda Lyle-Javier melindal@momi.org
Jacaranda Class Jasmine Herrick jasmineh@momi.org
Wiliwili Class Jennifer Dempsey jenniferd@momi.org
     
Upper Elementary Classrooms    
Mamane Class Patti Harper pattih@momi.org
Iliahi Class Nancy Bachman nancyb@momi.org

 

Middle School Classroom

   
Koa Class Jeffrey Friedman jeffreyf@momi.org


Resource Teacher Contacts

808-573-0374 (School) for all Resource Teacher calls

Art                                             Sandra Guerard     sandrag@momi.org
Physical Education Sarah Pearson sarahp@momi.org
     


Extended Care Contacts

Elementary Aftercare Sarah Pearson sarahp@momi.org 808-446-8351