Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

The PTO offers a great way for parents to get involved in the Montessori School of Maui.  We have a lot of fun, support important school-wide events and make a positive impact on our community.  Please join us!  Monthly meetings are held the first Thursday of each month at 8:15 am in the Root Family Center.

 

PTO Officers

President - Roxanne Gillespie
Vice President - Dionne Phillips
Treasurer - Carole Wentworth
Secretary - Jackie Goring
 
 
 

PTO Meeting Schedule for this year:

Thursday, September 7, 2017, 8:15 AM
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 8:15 AM
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 8:15 AM
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 8:15 AM
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 8:15 AM
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 8:15 AM
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 8:15 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 8:15 AM

 

PTO Events and Initiatives for this year include:

 
PTO New Parent Breakfast - Friday, August 25, 2017, 8:30-10:30 AM
 
PTO Potluck - Friday, September 15, 2017, 5:30-7:00 PM
 
PTO Movie Night - TBD October 2017, 6:00-7:30 PM
 
PTO Holiday Fair - Friday, December 8, 2017, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
 
PTO Valentineʻs Day Date Night - TBD February 2018
 
PTO Staff Appreciation Luncheon - June 1, 2018 12:30-3:00 PM

 

Please join us at our monthly meetings held the first Thursday of every month in the RFC from 8:15-9:15am.