www.momi.org

Teacher Email Addresses

ClassroomTeacher Name
Email Address
Ohia Class (Toddler)
Judy Doucette
judyd@momi.org
Kamani Class (Primary)
Alejandra Carta
alec@momi.org
Kukui Class (Primary)
Megan Wolohan
meganw@momi.org
Monkeypod Class (Primary)
Shana Driscoll
shanad@momi.org
Nara Class (Primary)
Krissy Ka'iopolani Kaina
krissyk@momi.org
Plumeria Class (Primary)
Janie Kunin
janiek@momi.org
Banyan Class (Lower El)
Emily Severson
emilys@momi.org
Jacaranda Class (Lower El)
Gloria Del Rivo
gloriad@momi.org
Wiliwili Class (Lower El)
Jolyne Rego
jolyner@momi.org
'Iliahi Class (Upper El)
Alastair Hebard
alastairh@momi.org
Mamane Class (Upper El)
Shirah Minagawa
shirahm@momi.org
Koa Class (Middle School)
Jeffrey Friedman
jeffreyf@momi.org
Elementary Aftercare
Kele Sipman
keles@momi.org
Primary Aftercare
Sarah Pearsonsarahp@momi.org