www.momi.org

Contact Us!

/files/Pictures-Images/Campus Photos/DSC07978.JPG


2933 Baldwin Avenue

Makawao, Maui, Hawai'i  96768

Phone: 808.573.0374      Fax: 808.573.0389

View Larger Map


Head of School

René Anderson-Vorfeld     renea@momi.org



Administrative Office 

Admissions Director              Sue Schmidt        sue@momi.org    808.573.7568

Administrative Assistant       Jamie Athearn     jamiea@momi.org 808.573.0374

 

Development Director        Thomas Daubert   thomasd@momi.org  808.573.1062

Development Assistant       Betsy Bergevin     betsyb@momi.org  808.573.1046



Business Office

 808.573.2706    

               Business Manager    Cheryl Kaupalolo    cherylk@momi.org               Business Assistant      Momi Chun     momic@momi.org



Librarian / Field Trip Coordinator / Rentals

Dheya Kealoha      dheyak@momi.org   808.572.8790

 

Artist In Residence

Sandra Guerard   sandrag@momi.org   808.573.1126


Parent / Teacher Organization (PTO)
 
President    Tess DeLisa    tesshanson@gmail.com   808.283.2518
Vice President    Dawn Hudson    dawnttaylor@yahoo.com
   312.339.0590
Treasurer
    Josh Porter    josh@mauisolarproject.com   808.283.6079
Secretary   Keri Quinsaat    gohana@hawaii.rr.com
   808.870.3911


Teachers  

Toddler

Ohia Class         

Judy Doucette               judyd@momi.org

 

Primary

Kamani Class     808.446.8345          

Alejandra Carta    alejandrac@momi.org

Kukui Class     808.446.8344        

Megan Wolohan       meganw@momi.org

Monkeypod Class     808.446.8347

Shana Driscoll      shanad@momi.org

Nara Class     808.446.8346

Krissy Ka'ipolani Kaina        krissyk@momi.org

Plumeria Class     808.446.8341          

Janie Kunin       janiek@momi.org

 

Lower Elementary

Banyan Class     808.446.8348  

Emily Severson        emilys@momi.org

Jacaranda Class     808.446.8343   

Gloria Del Rivo       gloriad@momi.org

Wiliwili Class     808.446.8344

Jolyne Rego        jolyner@momi.org

 

Upper Elementary

'Iliahi Class     808.446.8350             

Alastair Hebard        alastairh@momi.org

Mamane Class     808.446.8349    

Christine Han           christineh@momi.org

 

Middle School

Koa Class     808.446.8352              

Melinda Lyle-Javier      melindal@momi.org

 


Return to Home Page